Our Board 2018-05-16T12:21:55+00:00

It Takes A Village

This Is Ours

We feel it was only right to honor our policy volunteers, those who sit on our Board.

Board of Directors:

  • Jayme Lowe, Board President
  • Paul Tateo, President Elect
  • Linda Cassens, Secretary
  • T.J. Boone
  • Gene D’Onofrio
  • Fritzi Holmes
  • Sana Itayem
  • Ashley Lupo
  • Roger Raymond
  • Allyson Richards
  • Scott Stonebreaker
  • Chuck Thomas
  • Carl Titgemeier

Life Trustees: Thank you to those who had a hand in our history!

  • Al Bruggemeyer
  • Ann Henegan
  • Mel Ollman
  • Dick Shanahan
  • George Schroll

Contact Us

For more information please contact:

Cindy Love
(239) 394-3144 ext 103

Translate »